Contact-center in the city of Nur-Sultan: +7 (7172) 62-15-15
+7 (7172) 62-15-16
+7 (7172) 62-15-91
Contact-center in the city of Almaty: +7 (7273) 44-30-14
+7 (7273) 44-30-15
kazpatent@kazpatent.kz

"RSE NIIP" Telephone directory

№ 

Position

Full name

Telephone

E-mail

LEADERSHIP

1.

Director

Yerbol Ospanov

62-15-04

 Reception

(Ainagul Taitybayeva)

e.ospanov@kazpatent.kz

2.

First Deputy Director

Kaliya Batayeva

62-15-02

k.bataeva@kazpatent.kz

3.

Deputy Director

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

4.

Deputy Director

Makpal Shugaipova

62-15-95

m.shugaipova@kazpatent.kz

5.

Adviser to the Director

Aliya  Khabidenova

62-15-29

a.khabidenova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF PERSONNEL WORK  

6.

Head of Division

Ergali Mamyraimov

62-15-03

e.mamyraimov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF LEGAL AFFAIRS AND MONITORING OF GOVERNMENT SERVICES

7.

Head of Division

Andrey  Trinkolenko

62-15-09

trinkolenko@kazpatent.kz

 

CALL-CENTER

8.

Head of center

Dinara Moldakhmetova

62-15-91

d.moldakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

9.

Head of Division

Aidyn Artykova

62-15-12

a.artykova@kazpatent.kz

10.

Deputy Head of Division

Inkara Shertysheva

62-15-13

i.shertysheva@kazpatent.kz

11.

Deputy Head of Division

Ernaz Oralbayev

62-15-44

e.oralbayev@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON PATENT INFORMATION AND AUTOMATION OF EXAMINATION STAGES

12.

Head of  Division

Аlmаgul Аshеnоvа

62-16-00

a.ashenova@kazpatent.kz

Section of Information Security

13.

Head  of  Section

Abylay Tulegenov

62-15-33

a.tulegenov@kazpatent.kz

Section  on maintenance and development of information systems

14.

Head  of  Section

Darkhan Yerzhanov

62-13-35

d.erzhanov@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND LOGISTICAL SUPPORT

15.

Head of  Department - Chief  Accountant

Svetlana Shadikova

62-15-07

s.shadikova@kazpatent.kz

Accounting section

16.   

Deputyhead  of  Department - Head of section

Gulmira Uakpayeva

62-15-51

g.uakpaeva@kazpatent.kz

Division on accounting for service implementation and budget planning

17. 

Head of Division

Karlygash Ukibayeva

62-15-27

k.ukibaeva@kazpatent.kz

Division on economic maintenance

18.  

Head of Division

Aydin Kasenov

62-15-25

a.kasenov@kazpatent.kz

Division public procurement and claims work

19.

Head of Division

Elmira Assilbekova

62-15-22

e.assilbekova@kazpatent.kz

Payment accounting division

20. 

Head of Division

Raushan Avvalova

62-15-14

avvalova@kazpatent.kz

Division of correspondence accounting and archive

21.   

Head of Division

Gulaym Baibatyrova

62-15-06

baibatyrova@kazpatent.kz

Division on application registration and fee accounting

22.   

Deputy head of  Department - Head of Division

Yerganat Kalymgazinov

62-15-11

e.kalymgazinov@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT ON INVENTIONS, UTILITY MODELS AND SELECTION ACHIEVEMENTS

23.   

Head  of  Department

Guldana Ilyassova

62-15-85

g.ilyasova@kazpatent.kz

Division on formal examination of applications for inventions and selection achievements

24.   

Head  of  Division

Dana Alimzhanova

62-16-05

d.alimzhanova@kazpatent.kz

Division on patent examination in physics and mechanical engineering

25.   

Acting Head of Division

Saltanat Umbetova

62-15-00

s.umbetova@kazpatent.kz

 

Division on patent examination in chemistry, biology and medicine

26.

Head  of  Division

Ruslan Khamitov

62-15-50

r.khamitov@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF TRADEMARKS, APPELLATIONS OF ORIGIN AND INDUSTRIAL DESIGNS

27.   

Head of Department

Assemgul Kaziyeva

62-15-28

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz

Division on preliminary examination of applications for trademarks and industrial designs

28.   

Head of  Division

Dinara Kussainova

62-15-23

d.kusainova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of trademarks, appellations of origin and industrial designs

29.   

Acting Head of Division

Assemgul Kaziyeva

62-15-28

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of international trademarks

30.   

Head of Division

Manshuk Abilmazhinova

62-15-80

m.abilmazhinova@kazpatent.kz

 

Industrial design examination division

31.

Head of Division

Lyazzat Salken

62-15-97

l.salken@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF STATE REGISTRIES AND PUBLICATIONS AND EXAMINATION OF AGREEMENTS

32.   

Head  of  Department

Gulnara Belgozhina

62-15-31

g.belgozhina@kazpatent.kz

Division on state registries

33.   

Deputy head of  Department - Head of Division

Medet Malybayev

62-15-32

m.malybaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on  the preparation of patent documentation and publications

34.   

Head of Division

Bakytzhan Imanbayev

62-15-60

b.imanbaev@kazpatent.kz  

Section on examination of agreements

35.   

Head of Section

Darkhan Nygmetov

62-15-21

d.nygmetov@kazpatent.kz

 

Division on copyright

36.

Acting Deputy Head of Division

Sayat Shiderbekov

62-15-37

s.shiderbekov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF RESEARCH AND ANALYTICAL WORK
37. Head  of  Department Amina Almassova 62-15-92 a.almassova@kazpatent.kz

 

 
December 2019
 
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31