Contact-center in the city of Nur-Sultan: +7 (7172) 62-15-15
Contact-center: +7 777 983 8583
+7 775 708 5328
kazpatent@kazpatent.kz

RSE "NIIP" Telephone directory

Position

Full name

Telephone

E-mail

LEADERSHIP

1.

Director

Yerbol Ospanov

62-15-04

Reception

e.ospanov@kazpatent.kz

2.

Deputy Director

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

3.

Deputy Director

Aidyn Artykova

62-15-05

a.artykova@kazpatent.kz

4.
Assistant to Director
Ardak Kurmangaliev 62-15-94 a.kurmangaliev@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF PERSONNEL WORK

5.

Head of Division

Ergali Mamyraimov

62-15-03

e.mamyraimov@kazpatent.kz

Division of correspondence accounting and archive

6.

Head of Division

Gulaym Baibatyrova

62-15-06

baibatyrova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON PATENT INFORMATION AND AUTOMATION OF EXAMINATION STAGES

7.

Head of Division

Ilyas Aldazhumanov

62-16-33

i.aldazhumanov@kazpatent.kz

Section  on maintenance and development of information systems

8.

Head  of  Section

Almagul Ashenova

62-15-00

a.ashenova@kazpatent.kz

Section of Information Security

9.

Head  of  Section

Dmitry Ilyasov 

62-15-33

d.ilyasov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION FOR MONITORING  EXPERT AND PUBLIC SERVICES

10.

Acting Head of Division

Altynai Taisheva

62-15-08

a.taisheva@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF LEGAL SUPPORT

11.

Head of Division

Andrey  Trinkolenko

62-15-09

trinkolenko@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND LOGISTICAL SUPPORT

12.

Head of  Department - Chief  Accountant

Svetlana Shadikova

62-15-07

s.shadikova@kazpatent.kz

Accounting section

13.

Deputy Head  of  Department - Head of section

Gulmira Uakpayeva

62-15-51

g.uakpaeva@kazpatent.kz

Division on economic maintenance

14.

Head of Division

Aydin Kasenov

62-15-25

a.kasenov@kazpatent.kz

Division public procurement and claims work

15.

Head of Division

Elmira Assilbekova

62-15-22

e.assilbekova@kazpatent.kz

Payment accounting division

16.

Head of Division

Dinara Toktybayeva

62-15-39

d.toktibaev@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT ON INVENTIONS, UTILITY MODELS AND SELECTION ACHIEVEMENTS

17.

Head  of  Department

Altynay Batyrbekova

62-15-18

a.batyrbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on formal examination of applications for inventions and selection achievements

18.

Head  of  Division

Dana Alimzhanova

62-16-05

d.alimzhanova@kazpatent.kz

Division on patent examination in physics and mechanical engineering

19.

Head  of  Division

Guldana Kozhakhmetova

62-15-85

g.ilyasova@kazpatent.kz

 

Division on patent examination in chemistry, biology and medicine

20.

Head  of  Division

Ruslan Khamitov

62-15-50

r.khamitov@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF TRADEMARKS, APPELLATIONS OF ORIGIN AND INDUSTRIAL DESIGNS

21.

Head of  Department

Gulnara Belgozhina

62-15-28

g.belgozhina@kazpatent.kz

22. Deputy head of  Department  Ayagul Abitbekova   a.abitbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on preliminary examination of applications for trademarks and industrial designs

23.

Head of  Division

Dinara Kussainova

62-15-23

d.kusainova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of trademarks, appellations of origin and industrial designs

24.

Head of  Division

Indira Taibergenova

62-15-28

i.taibergenova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of international trademarks

25.

Acting Head of Division

Kulparan Dyussebayeva

62-15-84

dyussebayeva@kazpatent.kz

Industrial design examination division

26.

Head of Division

Lyazzat Salken

62-15-97

l.salken@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF STATE REGISTRIES AND PUBLICATIONS AND EXAMINATION OF AGREEMENTS

27.

Head  of  Department

Assemgul Kaziyeva

62-15-31

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz

28.

Deputy head of  Department 

Medet Malybayev

62-15-32

m.malybaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on state registries

29.

Head of Division

Yerganat Kalymgazinov

62-15-11

e.kalymgazinov@kazpatent.kz

Division on  the preparation of patent documentation and publications

30.

Head of Division

Bakytzhan Imanbayev

62-15-60

b.imanbaev@kazpatent.kz

Section on examination of agreements

31.

Head of Section

Altyn Baldybekova

62-15-21

a.baldybekova@kazpatent.kz

DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION DIVISION

32.

Head of Division

Inkara Shertysheva 62-15-12 i.shertysheva@kazpatent.kz

COPYRIGHT DIVISION

33.

Head of Division

Raushan Avvalova

62-15-14

avvalova@kazpatent.kz

CONTACT-CENTER

34.

Head of Center

Dinara Moldakhmetova

62-15-91

d.moldakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

IPR Center

35.

Head of Center

Altyn Sapargali

62-15-92

a.sapargali@kazpatent.kz

RSE “NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY”
BRANCH IN ALMATY
36.  Director Zaure Orynbekova 62-15-30 z.orynbekova@kazpatent.kz
37. Deputy  Director  Beybit Tolegen  

b.tolegen@kazpatent.kz

 

 

 
October 2021
 
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31