Contact-center in the city of Nur-Sultan: +7 (7172) 62-15-15
Contact-center in the city of Almaty: +7 (7273) 44-30-13
kazpatent@kazpatent.kz

RSE "NIIP" Telephone directory

Position

Full name

Telephone

E-mail

LEADERSHIP

1.

Director

Yermek Kuantyrov

62-15-04

Reception

(Ainagul Taitybayeva)

e.kuantyrov@kazpatent.kz

2.

First Deputy Director

Kaliya Batayeva

62-15-02

k.bataeva@kazpatent.kz

3.

Deputy Director

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

4.

Deputy Director

Makpal Shugaipova

62-15-05

m.shugaipova@kazpatent.kz

5.

Adviser to Director

Aliya  Khabidenova

62-15-29

a.khabidenova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF PERSONNEL WORK

6.

Head of Division

Ergali Mamyraimov

62-15-03

e.mamyraimov@kazpatent.kz

Division of correspondence accounting and archive

7.

Head of Division

Gulaym Baibatyrova

62-15-06

baibatyrova@kazpatent.kz

8.

Deputy Head of Division

Assem Arginbekova

62-15-34

a.arginbekova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON PATENT INFORMATION AND AUTOMATION OF EXAMINATION STAGES

9.

Head of  Division

Аlmаgul Аshеnоvа

62-16-00

a.ashenova@kazpatent.kz

Section  on maintenance and development of information systems

10.

Head  of  Section

Darkhan Yerzhanov

62-13-35

d.erzhanov@kazpatent.kz

Section of Information Security

11.

Head  of  Section

Abylay Tulegenov

62-15-33

a.tulegenov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION FOR MONITORING  EXPERT AND PUBLIC SERVICES

12.

Head of Division

Altynay Taisheva

62-15-01

a.taisheva@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF LEGAL AFFAIRS AND MONITORING OF GOVERNMENT SERVICES

13.

Head of Division

Andrey  Trinkolenko

62-15-09

trinkolenko@kazpatent.kz

14.

Deputy Head of Division

Aygerim Sashken

62-15-93

a.sashken@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND LOGISTICAL SUPPORT

15.

Head of  Department - Chief  Accountant

Svetlana Shadikova

62-15-07

s.shadikova@kazpatent.kz

Accounting section

16.

Deputy Head  of  Department - Head of section

Gulmira Uakpayeva

62-15-51

g.uakpaeva@kazpatent.kz

Division on accounting for service implementation and budget planning

17.

Head of Division

Karlygash Ukibayeva

62-15-27

k.ukibaeva@kazpatent.kz

Division on economic maintenance

18.

Head of Division

Aydin Kasenov

62-15-25

a.kasenov@kazpatent.kz

Division public procurement and claims work

19.

Head of Division

Elmira Assilbekova

62-15-22

e.assilbekova@kazpatent.kz

Payment accounting division

20.

Head of Division

Dinara Toktybayeva

62-15-39

d.toktibaev@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT ON INVENTIONS, UTILITY MODELS AND SELECTION ACHIEVEMENTS

21.

Head  of  Department

Altynay Batyrbekova

62-15-18

a.batyrbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on formal examination of applications for inventions and selection achievements

22.

Head  of  Division

Dana Alimzhanova

62-16-05

d.alimzhanova@kazpatent.kz

Division on patent examination in physics and mechanical engineering

23.

Head  of  Division

Guldana Ilyasova

62-15-85

g.ilyasova@kazpatent.kz

 

Division on patent examination in chemistry, biology and medicine

24.

Head  of  Division

Ruslan Khamitov

62-15-50

r.khamitov@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF TRADEMARKS, APPELLATIONS OF ORIGIN AND INDUSTRIAL DESIGNS

25.

Head of  Department

Assemgul Kaziyeva

62-15-28

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz

Division on preliminary examination of applications for trademarks and industrial designs

26.

Head of  Division

Dinara Kussainova

62-15-23

d.kusainova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of trademarks, appellations of origin and industrial designs

27.

Acting Head of Division

Assemgul Kaziyeva

62-15-28

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of international trademarks

28.

Head of Division

Manshuk Abilmazhinova

62-15-80

m.abilmazhinova@kazpatent.kz

 

Industrial design examination division

29.

Head of Division

Lyazzat Salken

62-15-97

l.salken@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF STATE REGISTRIES AND PUBLICATIONS AND EXAMINATION OF AGREEMENTS

30.

Head  of  Department

Gulnara Belgozhina

62-15-31

g.belgozhina@kazpatent.kz

31.

Deputy head of  Department 

Medet Malybayev

62-15-32

m.malybaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on state registries

32.

Head of Division

Yerganat Kalymgazinov

62-15-11

e.kalymgazinov@kazpatent.kz

Division on  the preparation of patent documentation and publications

33.

Head of Division

Bakytzhan Imanbayev

62-15-60

b.imanbaev@kazpatent.kz

Section on examination of agreements

34.

Head of Section

Darkhan Nygmetov

62-15-21

d.nygmetov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

35.

Head of Division

Aidyn Artykova

62-15-12

a.artykova@kazpatent.kz

36.

Deputy Head of Division

Inkara Shertysheva

62-15-13

i.shertysheva@kazpatent.kz

37.

Deputy Head of Division

Ernaz Oralbayev

62-15-44

e.oralbayev@kazpatent.kz

 

Division on copyright

38.

Head of Division

Raushan Avvalova

62-15-14

avvalova@kazpatent.kz

39.

Deputy Head of Division

Sayat Shiderbekov

62-15-37

s.shiderbekov@kazpatent.kz

Contact-CENTER

40.

Head of Center

Dinara Moldakhmetova

62-15-91

d.moldakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

IPR Center

41.

Head  of  Department

Amina Almassova

62-15-92

a.almassova@kazpatent.kz

 

 

 
August 2020
 
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31