Contact-center in the city of Nur-Sultan: +7 (7172) 62-15-15
Contact-center in the city of Almaty: +7 707 144 3348
Contact-center: +7 777 983 8583
+7 775 708 5328
kazpatent@kazpatent.kz

RSE "NIIP" Telephone directory

Position

Full name

Telephone

E-mail

LEADERSHIP

1.

Director

Yerbol Ospanov

62-15-04

Reception

(Ainagul Taitybayeva)

e.ospanov@kazpatent.kz

2.

Deputy Director

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

3.

Deputy Director

Makpal Shugaipova

62-15-05

m.shugaipova@kazpatent.kz

4. Adviser to Director Kaliya Batayeva 62-15-02 k.bataeva@kazpatent.kz

5.

Adviser to Director

Aliya  Khabidenova

62-15-29

a.khabidenova@kazpatent.kz

6.
Assistant to Director
Ardak Kurmangaliev 62-15-94 a.kurmangaliev@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF PERSONNEL WORK

7.

Head of Division

Ergali Mamyraimov

62-15-03

e.mamyraimov@kazpatent.kz

Division of correspondence accounting and archive

8.

Head of Division

Gulaym Baibatyrova

62-15-06

baibatyrova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON PATENT INFORMATION AND AUTOMATION OF EXAMINATION STAGES

9.

Head of Division

Ilyas Aldazhumanov

62-16-33

i.aldazhumanov@kazpatent.kz

Section  on maintenance and development of information systems

10.

Head  of  Section

Almagul Ashenova

62-13-35

a.ashenova@kazpatent.kz

Section of Information Security

11.

Head  of  Section

Abylay Tulegenov

62-15-33

a.tulegenov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION FOR MONITORING  EXPERT AND PUBLIC SERVICES

12.

Head of Division

Madina Belzhanova

 

m.belzhanova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF LEGAL SUPPORT

13.

Head of Division

Andrey  Trinkolenko

62-15-09

trinkolenko@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND LOGISTICAL SUPPORT

14.

Head of  Department - Chief  Accountant

Svetlana Shadikova

62-15-07

s.shadikova@kazpatent.kz

Accounting section

15.

Deputy Head  of  Department - Head of section

Gulmira Uakpayeva

62-15-51

g.uakpaeva@kazpatent.kz

Division on accounting for service implementation and budget planning

 

 

 

 

 

Division on economic maintenance

17.

Head of Division

Aydin Kasenov

62-15-25

a.kasenov@kazpatent.kz

Division public procurement and claims work

18.

Head of Division

Elmira Assilbekova

62-15-22

e.assilbekova@kazpatent.kz

Payment accounting division

19.

Head of Division

Dinara Toktybayeva

62-15-39

d.toktibaev@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT ON INVENTIONS, UTILITY MODELS AND SELECTION ACHIEVEMENTS

20.

Head  of  Department

Altynay Batyrbekova

62-15-18

a.batyrbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on formal examination of applications for inventions and selection achievements

21.

Head  of  Division

Dana Alimzhanova

62-16-05

d.alimzhanova@kazpatent.kz

Division on patent examination in physics and mechanical engineering

22.

Head  of  Division

Guldana Ilyasova

62-15-85

g.ilyasova@kazpatent.kz

 

Division on patent examination in chemistry, biology and medicine

23.

Head  of  Division

Ruslan Khamitov

62-15-50

r.khamitov@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF TRADEMARKS, APPELLATIONS OF ORIGIN AND INDUSTRIAL DESIGNS

24.

Head of  Department

Gulnara Belgozhina

62-15-28

g.belgozhina@kazpatent.kz

25. Deputy head of  Department  Ayagul Abitbekova   a.abitbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on preliminary examination of applications for trademarks and industrial designs

26.

Head of  Division

Dinara Kussainova

62-15-23

d.kusainova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of trademarks, appellations of origin and industrial designs

27.

Head of  Division

Asel Satzhanova

62-15-28

a.satzhanova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of international trademarks

28.

Head of Division

Manshuk Abilmazhinova

62-15-80

m.abilmazhinova@kazpatent.kz

Industrial design examination division

29.

Head of Division

Lyazzat Salken

62-15-97

l.salken@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF STATE REGISTRIES AND PUBLICATIONS AND EXAMINATION OF AGREEMENTS

30.

Head  of  Department

Assemgul Kaziyeva

62-15-31

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz

31.

Deputy head of  Department 

Medet Malybayev

62-15-32

m.malybaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on state registries

32.

Head of Division

Yerganat Kalymgazinov

62-15-11

e.kalymgazinov@kazpatent.kz

Division on  the preparation of patent documentation and publications

33.

Head of Division

Bakytzhan Imanbayev

62-15-60

b.imanbaev@kazpatent.kz

Section on examination of agreements

34.

Head of Section

Darkhan Nygmetov

62-15-21

d.nygmetov@kazpatent.kz

DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION DIVISION

35.

Head of Division

Aidyn Artykova 62-15-12 a.artykova@kazpatent.kz

COPYRIGHT DIVISION

36.

Head of Division

Raushan Avvalova

62-15-14

avvalova@kazpatent.kz

CONTACT-CENTER

37.

Head of Center

Dinara Moldakhmetova

62-15-91

d.moldakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

IPR Center

39.

Head  of  Department

Amina Almassova

62-15-92

a.almassova@kazpatent.kz

 

 

 
April 2021
 
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30